I Put You On To – Heart Theory

Hey friends, here’s the latest mixtape from, Robcast friend, Lee Scholar.  It’s worth a download, retweet or wall post.

  • Rob Lee

Heart Theory tracklisting

01 Stars&Lights
02 FNF
03 Missed Call
04 Brand New
05 By The Bleechers Ft. Alexander X
07 Cash&Beats
08 DCP
09 Flashbacks
10 Gold Chain Music Ft. Alexander X
11 Fresh&Dope Ft. Alexander X
12 Love Blown
13 Soul Food 4 Thought
14 What You Like
15 In A Minute
16 Heart Theory

Related articles
Robcast Requiem: Robcasm 2 (mtrthenetwork.com)

%d bloggers like this: