Tagged: Trae

24: I Put YOU On To

Download Here
Rob Lee plays
  • Chip Tha Ripper – Hang Out
  • Pusha T ft Diddy – Changing Of The Guards
  • Curren$y, Trademark Da Skydiver, Young Roddy & Sir Michael Rocks – 1st Place
  • Slim Thug – Cant Stop
  • Yelawolf ft TI, Slaughterhouse – Hard White Remix
  • Smoke DZA ft ASAP Rocky – 4 Loko
  • Smoke Dza – Pow Wow ft. Dom Kennedy
  • Pac Div – Posted
  • Pusha T ft. Kanye West and Jeezy – Amen
  • Freeway-666 ft. State Property
  • Freeway-Block Music ft. Freddie Gibbs Fred the Godson Trae Tha Truth
  • ASAP Rocky ft. Main Attrakionz-Leaf

#20 I Put You On To



Rob Lee plays:

Trae Tha Truth f. Wiz Khalifa – Getting Paid

Trae Tha Truth f. Wale, Big Boi, Wiz Khalifa, Lupe Fiasco & MDMA – I’m On

Mac Miller – Willie Dynamite

Mac Miller – Face The Facts

Mickey Rocks – I Can’t Go

Gilbere Forte f. The Kickdrums – Hello

Gilbere Forte f. Asher Roth & Bun B – Black Chukkas Remix

Phonte f. Evidence & Big KRIT – The Life Of A King

Willie The Kid – The Colder Weather

Casey Veggies f. Dom Kennedy, C-San & Kendrick Lamar – Ridin Aroun Town RMX

Das Racist – You Oughta Know