Remember who put you on to the latest in hip-hop music. Rob Lee plays:

J.Cole feat Trey Songz – Can’t Get Enough

Freddie Gibbs feat. Big K.R.I.T and Alley Boy – Rob Me A Nigga

Nipsey Hussle – Cold Wind Blows

Pusha T feat. Tyler, The Creator – Trouble On My Mind

The Joker feat Big K.R.I.T and Big Fruit – Home Again

The Cool Kids feat. Bun B – Gas Station

Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y and Big Sean – Proceed

Wale feat. Rick Ro$$ and Jeremih – That Way

Dom Kennedy – When You See Love

XV feat Miami Horror – Foreign Exchange

Download Here

  • Daily Joint: J.Cole ft Trey Songz – Can’t Get Enough (
  • I Put You On To 12 (
  • 14: I Put You On To (
  • I Put You On To 5 (
  • FREE DOWNLOAD: DJ Drama “Oh My (remix)” Ft. Trey Songz & Big Sean (
  • Wiz Khalifa + Currency + Big Sean (
  • I Put You On 13 (
  • I Put You On To 9 (
  • I Put You On To # 8 (
  • New Music: DJ Drama f/ Trey Songz, Big Sean, & 2 Chainz – ‘Oh My (Remix)’ (

About the Author
Rob Lee, the King snake, Thulsa Doom, Lord Lee and the list goes on. The man has as many aliases as Method Man. He's also man with many interests from pop culture to human behavior. He's patterned his life after bolsterous comedians such as Patrice O'Neal, fictional lovers such as Lee Plenty and Japanese weirdo wrestlers like as Shinsuke Nakamura. If you know who any of these people are, Rob Lee is for you. Check him out on Robcast and Mtrocast weekly on
%d bloggers like this: